At a glance

108

Doctors

Accredited hospital-affiliated doctors at the Privatklinik Lindberg offer a broad spectrum of medical services.

General surgery, accident surgery, traumatology, orthopaedics, neurosurgery, spinal surgery, urology, plastic and reconstructive surgery, visceral surgery, cardiology, gynaecology as well as ENT (ear, nose and throat diseases).

143

Employees

Our well-trained members of staff are committed to the sensitive care of patients. The well-being of our patients is paramount.

Constant in-service training helps us to maintain high quality standards. Continuity in the development of the next generation of staff is guaranteed by the training of apprentices.

85

Beds

The rooms and suites offer maximum of comfort and make the stay in hospital as pleasant for patients as possible. We offer every patient first-class medicine in a private atmosphere. Our excellent hotel services are complemented by catering at the same high level.

24-hour private emergency unit

In the 24-hour private emergency accident and emergency unit, patients with semi-private or private top-up insurance, self-payers and those insured under the Swiss Federal Accident Insurance Act (UVG) are admitted without long waiting times around the clock. The skilled team of medical specialists at the Privatklinik Lindberg can, if necessary, carry out surgical procedures and operations at any time in state-of-the-art operating theatres.

Trois Tilleuls

The in-house Restaurant with its outstanding cuisine is open not only to patients and their guests but also to the public. It offers a varied selection of regional and Mediterranean dishes together with a fitting selection of accompanying wines.

The restaurant is open daily from 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. The sun terrace with its wonderful view over the city of Winterthur is an inviting area in which to sit out in fine weather, for example with coffee and cakes or a home-made ice cream sundae.

Auf einen Blick

94

Ärzte

Mit ihren Belegärzten kann die Privatklinik Lindberg ein breites Spektrum an medizinischen Leistungen anbieten.

Allgemeinchirurgie, Unfallchirurgie, Traumatologie, Orthopädie, Neurochirurgie, Wirbelsäulenchirurgie, Urologie, Plastische- und Wiederherstellungschirurgie, Viszeralchirurgie, Kardiologie, Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe sowie im Bereich HNO (Hals-, Nasen-, Ohrenkrankheiten).

200

Mitarbeitende

Unsere gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter kümmern sich engagiert und einfühlsam um die Patienten. Das Wohl der Patienten steht an oberster Stelle.

Stetige Weiterbildung hilft uns den hohen Qualitätsstandard zu halten. Mit der Ausbildung von Lernenden wird die Kontinuität in der Nachwuchsförderung gesichert.

73

Betten

Unsere Zimmer und Suiten bieten jeglichen Komfort und machen den Klinikaufenthalt für die Patientinnen und Patienten so angenehm wie möglich. Klein und fein bieten wir jedem Patienten erstklassige Medizin in privater Atmosphäre. 

Zur hervorragenden Hotellerie gehört auch ein entsprechendes gastronomisches Angebot.

24-Stunden-Privatnotfall

Im 24-Stunden-Privatnotfall werden Patienten mit einer halbprivaten oder privaten Zusatzversicherung, Selbstzahler und UVG-Versicherte rund um die Uhr und ohne lange Wartezeit empfangen. Das kompetente Fachärzte-Team der Privatklinik Lindberg kann bei Bedarf jederzeit chirurgische Eingriffe und Operationen in den nach neustem Standard ausgerüsteten Operationssälen vornehmen.

Trois Tilleuls

Das hauseigene Restaurant mit seiner ausgezeichneten Küche steht nicht nur den Patientinnen und Patienten und deren Gästen offen, sondern auch der Öffentlichkeit. Es bietet abwechslungsreiche regionale und mediterrane Gerichte an. Dazu gibt es auch die passenden Weine.

Das Restaurant ist täglich von 8 bis 22 Uhr geöffnet. Bei gutem Wetter lädt die Sonnenterrasse mit wunderschönem Blick auf die Stadt Winterthur zum Verweilen ein, zum Beispiel bei Kaffee und Kuchen oder einem hausgemachten Glace-Coupe.